Major Partners

Leopold Sportsman's Club
Leopold Sportsman's ClubMajor Sponsor
Contact Name: Ray Mcphee
Phone: 5250 2250
Address: 135 Kensington Rd Leopold 3224
Email: mail@leopoldsc.com.au

Bendigo Leopold Community Bank
Bendigo Leopold Community BankMajor Sponsor
Contact Name: Xavier Sheehan
Phone: 5250 1057
Address: Shop 18 Gateway Plaza 621 Bellarine Hwy Leopold 3224
Email: Xavier.Sheehan@bendigoadelaide.com.au

Gold Partners

McHenry Partners
McHenry PartnersGold Partner
Contact Name: Stephen McHenry
Phone: 5226 3555
Address: Level 1, 51 Yarra St Geelong 3220
Email: Stephen.McHenry@mchenry.com.au

Adaptive Integrated Health Centre
Adaptive Integrated Health CentreGold Partner
Contact Name: Chris & Mel Williams
Phone: 5250 5902
Address: 15 Ferguson Rd Leopold 3224
Email: adaptiveleopold@outlook.com

AGS - All General Surveying
AGS - All General Surveying Gold Partner
Contact Name: Richard Hockley
Phone: 5221 2057
Address: 4a Ormond Rd East Geelong 3219
Email: richardh@allgeneralsurveying.com

Gateway Plaza Leopold
Gateway Plaza Leopold Gold Partner
Phone: 0414729593 OR 03 98662266
Email: marketing@cram.net.au

McDonald's Leopold
McDonald's LeopoldGold Partner
Contact Name: Rebecca Coombes

Geelong Insurance Brokers
Geelong Insurance BrokersGold Partner
Contact Name: Chis Unthank
Phone: 5229 0061
Address: 32-34 Ormond Road East Geelong 3219
Email: chris@gibvic.com.au

Green Partners

Geelong Safety Rail
Geelong Safety RailGreen Partner
Contact Name: Bob & Lily Reinert
Phone: 52505268
Address: 228 Moorabool St Geelong Vic 3220
Email: sales@geelongsafetyrail.com.au

G J Gardner Homes
G J Gardner HomesGreen Partner
Contact Name: Rohan Smith
Phone: 5221 1447
Address: 228 Moorabool St Geelong Vic 3220
Email: rohan.smith@gjgardner.com.au

Drysdale Carpet Court
Drysdale Carpet CourtGreen Partner
Contact Name: Neil Petrie
Phone: 04 1951 9030
Address: 63 Murradoc Road Drysdale 3222
Email: drysdale@carpetcourt.com.au

Prestige Jayco Caravans
Prestige Jayco CaravansGreen Partner
Contact Name: Jess Gregson
Phone: 5248 6655
Address: 182 Bellarine Hwy Newcomb 3219
Email: melissar@prestigejayco.com.au

Leprechaun Landscaping
Leprechaun LandscapingGreen Partner
Contact Name: Shaun & Anthea Connoley
Phone: 04 1852 1676

Geelong Flower Farm
Geelong Flower FarmGreen Partner
Contact Name: Glenn Butteriss
Phone: 5250 5205
Address: 392 Bellaraine Hwy Moolap 3224
Email: geelongflowerfarm@geelongce.net.au
The Godfathers On Leopold Pizza & Pasta
The Godfathers On Leopold Pizza & PastaGreen Partner
Contact Name: Sam Lecchino
Phone: 5250 1727
Address: 670 Bellarine Hwy Leopold 3224
Email: lecchino@tpg.com.au

Chopsy's Stir Fry Noodle Bar
Chopsy's Stir Fry Noodle BarGreen Partner
Contact Name: Peter Karalekas
Phone: 5250 5557
Address: 670 Bellarine Hwy Leopold 3224
Email: marinatrueblue@bigpond.com

Flying Brick Cider House
Flying Brick Cider HouseGreen Partner
Phone: 52506577
Address: 1251 Bellarine Highway 3222
Email: info@flyingbrickciderco.com.au
Gateway Automotive
Gateway AutomotiveGreen Partner
Contact Name: Paul Hayden
Phone: 5250 3382
Address: 694 Bellarine Hwy Leopold 3224
Email: gatewayauto@bigpond.com

Middletons Heating & Cooling
Middletons Heating & CoolingGreen Partner
Contact Name: Dean Harty
Phone: 5224 2911
Address: 192 LaTrobe Tce Geelong 3220
Email: simon@middletonsgeelong.com.au

Umhauers Geelong
Umhauers GeelongGreen Partner
Contact Name: Kris Umahauer
Phone: 5229 3109
Address: 157 Fyans St Geelong 3220
Email: kris@arbgeelong.com.au

Opsy's Fish & Chips
Opsy's Fish & ChipsGreen Partner
Contact Name: Peter Opsimoulis
Phone: 5250 5555
Address: 670 Bellarine Hwy Leopold 3224
Email: data510@hotmail.com

Lions Partners

Alam IT
Alam ITLions Partner
Contact Name: Fady Alam
Phone: 04 1901 9948
Address: 37 Whitcombes Rd Clifton Springs 3222
Email: fady@alamit.com.au

All Smiles Repaired
All Smiles RepairedLions Partner
Contact Name: Kellie Taylor
Phone: 5250 2722
Address: 2 Ferguson Rd Leopold 3224
Email: smiles@allsmilesrepaired.com

Allpoints @ Leopold
Allpoints @ LeopoldLions Partner
Contact Name: Janet McIntosh
Phone: 5250 1533
Address: 22 Dorothy St Leopold 3224
Email: janet@allpoints.com.au

Andrew Bugeja Plumbing
Andrew Bugeja PlumbingLions Partner
Contact Name: Andrew Bugeja
Phone: 04 3837 4379
Address: 10 Ash Rd Leopold 3224
Email: andrew_bugeja@hotmail.com

Artist PhotographerLions Partner
Contact Name: Mark Strachan
Phone: 04 1622 4787
Address: 58 McKillop St Geelong 3220
Email:mark@artistphotographer.com

Bellarine Service Centre
Bellarine Service CentreLions Partner
Contact Name: David Madjeri
Phone: 5248 0199
Address: 369 Portarlington rd Moolap 3221
Bellarine Smash Repairs
Bellarine Smash RepairsLions Partner
Contact Name: Peter Ruggles
Phone: 04 1851 2019
Address: 43-51 Cedar Pde Moolap 3221
Email: dennis@bellarinesmash.com.au OR peter@bellarinesmash.com.au

Belmont Stereo Systems
Belmont Stereo SystemsLions Partner
Contact Name: Les Duck
Phone: 5243 8217
Address: 73 High Street Belmont 3216
Email: belmontstereo@bigpond.com

Blinds with an edge
Blinds with an edgeLions Partner
Contact Name: Sue Kos
Phone: 04 1777 7329
Address: 46 Warrawee Road Leopold 3224
Email: sue@blindswithanedge.com.au

Cambria HomesLions Partner
Contact Name: Frank Cambria
Phone: 04 1952 1977
Address: 42-60 Matthews Rd. Leopold 3224
Email: fcambria@internode.on.net

Charles Crawford & Sons Funeral Directors
Charles Crawford & Sons Funeral DirectorsLions Partner
Contact Name: Carol Crawford
Phone: 5248 5500
Address: 1 Coppards Rd Newcomb 3219
Email: crawfords@aanet.com.au

Drysdale Home Timber & Hardware
Drysdale Home Timber & HardwareLions Partner
Contact Name: Kerri Maher
Phone: 5251 2852
Address: 36 Murradoc Road Drysdale 3222
Email: drysdaletimber@bigpond.com.au

Easy Waste
Easy WasteLions Partner
Phone: 1300327992
Email: sales@easywaste.com.au
Tender Cut MeatsLions Partner
Contact Name: Nathan & Sonia Gerrard
Phone: 5248 2999
Address: Newcomb Central 71 Bellarine Highway Newcomb 3219
Email: sonia_gerrard@icloud.com

Hello World Travel
Hello World TravelLions Partner
Contact Name: Brett Robinson
Phone: 5250 1210
Address: Shop 4 Gateway Plaza Bellarine Hwy Leopold 3224
Email: brett.leopold@harveyworld.com.au

Hennessy Plaster
Hennessy PlasterLions Partner
Contact Name: Shane Hennessy
Phone: 04 1859 3538 OR 5248 2719
Address: 19 Grandview Pde Moolap 3221
Email: heno@bigpond.net.au
Highton Frameworks & Gallery
Highton Frameworks & GalleryLions Partner
Contact Name: Tim Haywood
Phone: 5244 1998
Address: 93A Barrabool Road Highton 3216
Email: tchaywood@hotmail.com

Hogs Breath Café
Hogs Breath CaféLions Partner
Phone: 5221 4661
Address: 23 Yarra St Geelong 3220
Kensington Retirement Home
Kensington Retirement HomeLions Partner
Contact Name: Joe Longo
Phone: 5250 1675
Address: 51-59 Kensington Rd Leopold 3224
Email: bel@pipeline.com.au

Lee Collins FitnessLions Partner
Contact Name: Lee Collins
Phone: 04 1299 8749

Lily George Boutique
Lily George BoutiqueLions Partner
Contact Name: Gerry Connolly
Phone: 04 5875 3024
Address: Shop 8 Bellarine Hwy Leopold 3224
Email: jezza_bell60@hotmail.com

LJ Hooker Drysdale
LJ Hooker DrysdaleLions Partner
Contact Name: Alastair Thomson
Phone: 0409552633
Address: 1/6 High St Drysdale 3222
Email: Alastairt.drysdale@ljh.com.au
McColl's Transport
McColl's TransportLions Partner
Contact Name: Justin Keast
Phone: 04 3852 7155
Address: 92-96 Barwon Terrace Sth Geelong 3220
Email: jkeast@mccolls.com.au

Melaluka Bakery Lions Partner
Contact Name: Adam Potter
Phone: 5250 5852
Address: Gateway Plaza Leopold 641 Bellarine Hwy Leopold 3224
Email: adam.uzza@gmail.com

Member for Bellarine Lisa Neville MP
Member for Bellarine Lisa Neville MPLions Partner
Contact Name: Lisa Neville
Address: Shop 1 Newcomb Central 71 Bellarine Hwy Newcomb 3219
Email: lisa.neville@parliament.vic.gov.au

Moolap Marine
Moolap MarineLions Partner
Contact Name: Dennis McKeegan
Phone: 5248 3772
Address: 250 Portarlington Road Moolap 3221
Email: info@moolapmarine.com.au

Moolap Take Away
Moolap Take AwayLions Partner
Contact Name: Phil & Cheryl Penny
Phone: 52482028
Address: 70-72 Wattle Park Avenue Moolap 3224

Moreton Trading
Moreton TradingLions Partner
Contact Name: Darren & Simone Cross
Phone: 0427507421

National Signs & Flags
National Signs & FlagsLions Partner
Contact Name: Richard Green
Phone: 5248 0403
Address: 8 Anomaly St Moolap 3224
Email: sales@nationalsignsandflags.com.au

National Storage
National StorageLions Partner
Contact Name: Kate Whittaker
Phone: 5250 5669
Address: 415 Portarlington Rd Moolap 3224
Email: kwhittaker@nationalstorage.com.au

Peak Pharmacy
Peak PharmacyLions Partner
Contact Name: Chris Thompson
Phone: 5250 2744
Address: 20 Dorothy St Leopold 3224
Email: leopold@peakpharmacies.com.au
Pristine Carpentry Lions Partner
Contact Name: Damien Jones
Phone: 04 1757 3832
Address: 2 Karumba Crt Leopold 3224
Email: pristinecarpentry@bigpond.com

Ray White Highton
Ray White HightonLions Partner
Contact Name: Sean O’Brien
Phone: 0488 911 742
Email: sean.obrien@raywhite.com

Reidy's Auto
Reidy's Auto Lions Partner
Contact Name: David Dowd OR Steve Bennet
Phone: 5221 4711 OR 04 0003 1666
Address: 11 Crown St South Geelong 3220

Strapit Medical & Sport SuppliesLions Partner
Phone:1300529965
Email: danny@strapit.com.au

Surf Junction
Surf JunctionLions Partner
Contact Name: Naomi Patten
Phone: 52533088
Address: Shop 4/11 Clifton Springs Rd Drysdale 3222
Email: naomi@surfjunction.com.au
The Mulch Centre
The Mulch CentreLions Partner
Contact Name: Adrian Probert
Phone: 52482955
Address: 42 -50 Point Henry Rd Geelong 3220
Email: sales@greencaremulching.com.au

Trent Coghlan Motors
Trent Coghlan MotorsLions Partner
Contact Name: Trent Coghlan
Phone: 52295727
Address: 3 Strong St South Geelong 3220
Wellam Constructions
Wellam ConstructionsLions Partner
Contact Name: Mark Wellam
Phone: 52214366
Address: 107 Barwon Tce South Geelong 3220
Email: markwellam@wellam.com.au

Dean McFarlane Welding
Dean McFarlane WeldingLions Partner
Contact Name: Dean McFarlane
Phone: 04 0950 3957
Address: 24-26 Cedar Parade Moolap 3221
Email: dean.a.mcfarlane@bigpond.com